Send us an Email

info@inspiricon.de

Expert check

Request yours today

SAP Business Intelligence – Better Visualization for More Success

Inspiricon Visualization Decision Numbers

SAP Business intelligence provides the foundation for increasing the efficiency and effectiveness of your decision making, both at a strategic and operational level. It brings together a wide variety of data to give you an accurate picture of the overall business and the relationships it is built on. With this, it enables you to control, monitor, and simulate your business processes and to reach better business conclusions in the process. This includes optimizing costs, minimizing risks, and increasing value creation. Business intelligence has long been a staple in finance and controlling departments.

Maintaining a successful business model is contingent on you mastering the following process: Management makes decisions, decisions translate into activities, and activities affect the numbers in financial accounting.

With our passion for making numbers visible, Inspiricon provides you with the means to visualize your business and financial data, giving you the information you need to act faster and better. This will improve your numbers and with them your bottom line.

You need to know more to act better. RUN BETTER. RUN DIFFERENT.

As a decision maker

You must be able to quickly and conveniently identify any “leaks” that are harming your company.

You must have the means to pinpoint the root causes of problems right away.

You must know exactly what you need to do to eliminate them.

The problem, however, is that you are not able to tell the following right away:

Where the problems lie and what needs to be changed.

What is getting better and what is getting worse.

How to identify the right levers to optimize and maximize your financial results.

We will help you establish standardized visualization in your business.

Inspiricon SAP BW Performance Workshop

Inspiricon workshop: SAP BW Performance

Operational transparency and efficiency for your SAP BW system

Our concise workshop includes:

  • catalog-based problem entry
  • identification of measures
  • development of customer-specific action plans
  • categorization of measures (benefit / risk)

Are you interested in optimizing your SAP BW system?

We will be happy to hear from you!

SAP BW

Visualization along the reporting process

Read more

Numerous projects for different sized companies in diverse industries have shaped and sharpened our ability to design and implement solutions in SAP BW. You can rely on our support and guidance – whether you are looking to extract data from a variety of sources or model your data goals. We are guided by SAP’s established architecture approaches that we then adapt to your specific requirements. We are also happy to conduct architecture and performance reviews for you and assist you in optimizing your existing backend.

Talk to our experts today

Integrated corporate planning

Customized planning

Read more

Planning is the central element of a company’s internal controlling practices. Whether it’s revenue, sales and personnel planning or the high art of integrated business planning – we will make your planning project a reality leveraging SAP technologies such as SAP BI-IP. And you can also count on us to find an integrated planning solution for any of your other entry or planning scenarios.

Read more

ABAP and SAPUI5 development

Tailored to your needs

Read more

Do you have very specific requirements on your systems that are simply unattainable by standard means? Do you know exactly what you need in terms of UI, functionality, and capabilities, but it’s just not available out of the box?
Then you need to talk to us! Our developers are sure to find a way and meet your specific expectations. In doing so, they employ the latest technologies and methodologies such as ABAP Objects, WebDynpro, SAPUI5, test-driven development, and portal integration.

Contact us today

BI strategy

Emphasis on the BI strategy

Read more

Working with you to define and optimize a BI strategy that is tailored to the needs of your business is one of the services in the Inspiricon portfolio. Our approach is based on our many years of experience in devising BI strategies: In addition to taking an in-depth look at your current market situation, we will also analyze any potential competitive advantages or disadvantages that may arise from IT developments. From this, we will derive a framework for action that supports your business strategy, now and in the future. In doing so, we go beyond the purely intrinsic focus – in addition to your company’s processes and employees, we also factor in your products and customers. This will allow you to fully leverage the potential that IT innovation can bring to your business.

Let us work together to uncover your potential!

Reporting

With the recipient in mind

Read more

We will help you analyze and think through the different ways of making information available to the right recipients and give you the tools you need to put them into practice. We do so by leveraging both traditional SAP tools such as BEx Analyzer und WebApplicationDesigner and SAP BusinessObjects tools such Analysis for Office or SAP Design Studio. What’s more, we also have the expertise to implement your reporting requirements with SAP Fiori or an SAPUI5 cockpit.

Read more

IT business processes

Powerful IT business processes for your success

Read more

Your company’s business processes are becoming more and more digital. Frequently, these processes have outgrown their merely supportive role and are now essential to your company’s success. Our approach to IT business processes always starts out with a thorough analysis of your requirements. Together, we will identify the factors that are critical to the success of your processes, without confining ourselves to familiar frameworks or generic maps, but rather by taking into account the realities of your business. Based on this information, we will conduct a gap analysis with you and plan our way forward to improve your IT processes.

Talk to our experts today

Andreas Keller, SAP BI Expert

Your expert for all

SAP Business Intelligence needs:

+49 7031 / 714 660 0

Our friendly front desk team will be happy to take your call.

Schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail

info@inspiricon.de

Experten-Check

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

SAP Business Intelligence – Bessere Visualisierung für mehr Erfolg

Inspiricon Visualisierung Entscheidung Zahlen

SAP Business Intelligence bietet Ihnen die Grundlage, um effizientere und effektivere strategische wie operative Entscheidungen zu treffen. Das Einbeziehen von verschiedenen Daten verschafft Ihnen dabei einen optimalen Überblick über das Gesamtgeschäft und die zugrunde liegenden Zusammenhänge. So sind Sie in der Lage, Unternehmensprozesse zu steuern, zu kontrollieren und zu simulieren sowie betriebswirtschaftliche Rückschlüsse daraus zu ziehen. Dazu gehört beispielsweise Kosten zu optimieren, Risiken zu minimieren oder die Wertschöpfung zu vergrößern. Klassische Einsatzgebiete für Business Intelligence sind die Unternehmensbereiche Finanzen und Controlling.

Das Inspiricon-Team stellt Ihnen die betriebswirtschaftlichen und finanziellen Visualisierungen zur Verfügung, die Sie benötigen, um schneller und vor allem besser handeln zu können. Wetten, dass Sie auf diese Weise deutlich mehr Geld verdienen?

Wer mehr weiß, kann besser agieren. RUN BETTER. RUN DIFFERENT.

Als Entscheidungsträger:

müssen Sie in der Lage sein, schnell und zielsicher die „undichten Stellen“ zu ermitteln, die Ihr Unternehmen schädigen.

Sie müssen Problemursachen umgehend identifizieren können.

Sie müssen genau wissen, was Sie zu tun haben, um diese zu korrigieren.

Aber meistens können Sie Folgendes gar nicht auf Anhieb erkennen:

Wo die Probleme liegen und was geändert werden muss.

Wo sich etwas verbessert oder verschlechtert.

Wie Sie entsprechende Ansatzpunkte finden, um Ihr finanzielles Ergebnis zu maximieren.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, eine standardisierte Visualisierung zu etablieren.

SAP BI Visualisierung
Inspiricon SAP BW Performance Workshop

Inspiricon Workshop: SAP BW Performance

Transparenz und Effizienz für den Betrieb Ihres SAP BW Systems

Unser kompakter Workshop umfasst:

  • Katalogbasierte Erfassung von Problemen
  • Identifikation von Maßnahmen
  • Erarbeitung kundenindividueller Maßnahmenpläne
  • Maßnahmenkategorisierung (Nutzen / Risiko)

Sie haben Interesse an der Optimierung Ihres SAP BW Systems?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

SAP BW

Visualisierung entlang des Reportingprozesses

weiterlesen

Zahlreiche Projekte über die verschiedensten Unternehmensgrößen und Branchen hinweg haben unsere Fähigkeit zur Konzeption und Implementierung innerhalb des SAP BWs geprägt und geformt. Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – sei es bei der Extraktion von Daten aus den unterschiedlichsten Quellen oder bei der Modellierung Ihrer Datenziele. Wir folgen dabei den gängigen Architekturansätzen der SAP, die wir an Ihre speziellen Anforderungen anpassen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch für Architektur- sowie Performance-Reviews zur Verfügung und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr bestehendes Backend zu optimieren.

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Unternehmensplanung

Integrated Corporate Planning

weiterlesen

Eine detaillierte, maßgeschneiderte Planung ist das Fundament Ihres unternehmenseigenen Controllings. Ob Umsatz-, Absatz- und Personalplanung oder die Königsdisziplin der Integrierten Unternehmensplanung – wir realisieren Ihr Planungsprojekt mit SAP Technologien wie SAP BI-IP.

Weiterlesen

ABAP- und SAPUI5-Entwicklung

Massgeschneidert für Sie

weiterlesen

Sie haben spezielle Anforderungen an Ihr System, die mit Standard-Mitteln nicht umsetzbar sind? Sie haben genaue Vorstellungen von Benutzeroberfläche, Funktionen und Möglichkeiten, aber die SAP liefert das nicht out-of-the-box? Dann sprechen Sie mit uns! Unsere Entwickler können Ihnen mit Sicherheit weiterhelfen und Ihre individuellen Wünsche erfüllen. Dabei setzen wir auf zeitgemäße Technologie und Methodik wie beispielsweise ABAP Objects, WebDynpro, SAPUI5, testgetriebene Entwicklungen oder Portal-Integration.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

BI Strategie

Die BI-Strategie im Fokus

weiterlesen

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle IT-Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen zu definieren und zu optimieren, ist ein wesentlicher Teil des Beratungsportfolios der Inspiricon. Entsprechend unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich gehen wir dabei folgendermaßen vor: neben der aktuellen Marktsituation Ihres Unternehmens werden zukunftsorientiert mögliche Wettbewerbsvor- und -nachteile aus Entwicklungen der IT analysiert. Daraus leiten wir dann einen passenden, strategisch nachhaltigen Handlungsrahmen für Sie ab. Dabei gehen wir über den rein intrinsischen Fokus hinaus – wir beziehen neben den Prozessen und Mitarbeitern Ihres Unternehmens auch Ihre Produkte und Kunden in die Betrachtungen mit ein. So wird das Innovationspotenzial der IT ganzheitlich für das Unternehmen nutzbar gemacht.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihr Potential aufdecken!

Reporting

Für Empfänger gemacht

weiterlesen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse und Konzeption von verschiedenen Formen der Informationsbereitstellung und helfen Ihnen, diese mit den entsprechenden Tools zu realisieren. Wir bedienen uns hierbei sowohl der klassischen SAP Tools wie BEX Analyzer und WebApplicationDesigner als auch der Werkzeuge von SAP Business Objects wie zum Beispiel Analysis for Office oder SAP Designstudio. Darüber hinaus helfen wir Ihnen gerne, Ihre Reporting-Anforderungen mit SAP Fiori oder einen SAPUI5-Cockpit umzusetzen.

Weiterlesen

IT Business Processes

Leistungsfähige IT-Geschäftsprozesse

weiterlesen

Die Geschäftsprozesse innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens sind und werden immer digitaler. Vielfach sind es nicht nur mehr reine Unterstützungsprozesse sondern sie sind ausschlaggebend für Ihren Erfolg. Unser Ansatz beim Thema IT-Geschäftsprozesse ist stets eine konsequente Bedarfs-Analyse durchzuführen. Dabei legen wir gemeinsam fest, was die kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren Ihrer Prozesse sind. Dabei halten wir uns nicht einfach an Frameworks und Generischen Landkarten fest, sondern berücksichtigen Ihre betrieblichen Realitäten. Erst im Anschluss daran erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen eine sogenannte Gap-Analyse und ein Vorgehen zur Verbesserung Ihrer IT-Prozesse.

Jetzt Beratung anfordern

Andreas Keller, SAP BI Experte

Ihr Experte für das Thema

SAP Business Intelligence:

+49 7031 / 714 660 0

Unsere freundlichen Kolleginnen in der Zentrale freuen sich auf Ihren Anruf.